6 Signs You’ve Met Your Soul Roommates

Thought Catalog

GreekGreek

Junior year at Fordham marks the dawn of a new era. Your peers jet off to every continent to study abroad and experience a true preview of what real life is like by moving into their very first off campus apartment. With subletting all under control and study abroad applications approved, it’s finally time to take the reigns of upperclassmen life into your own two hands and make it count.

[tc-related post=299231 align=right]

I had neither of these experiences. An unfortunate change in majors halfway through my college career prevented me from studying abroad, and my parents’ reservations about the surrounding area kept me cooped up on campus. I was going to live with five brand new roommates who I barely knew, and let me tell you, I. Was. Nervous. I was eager for acceptance, anxious to be the best roommate I could be to these strangers, and determined…

View original post 868 more words

Leave a Reply

