Confused

Umm okay…well I guess our story has ended? I mean I don’t know if we even had a story…but I thought we definitely had more than a paragraph. I’m not sure what has happened between the last two times you have seen me including today that has already changed everything. Last time, you paid a small amount of attention to me but we did kinda talk so I thought it was just an off day, a rough patch. But today, you pay no attention to me whatsoever? Like what happened to the guy who was interested in me, who made me smile and laugh, the guy who wanted to (potentially) give me a chance…what happened to him? Did I do something wrong or do something to make things awkward? I mean yeah I have a crush on you but its not the end of the world, and I don’t even know if I like you like you because we haven’t become that close yet. So if that is what this is, you are simply childish and high school, and I am too grown for that non sense, I have been there and done that. But if that isn’t the reason, why are you playing so coy with me…I thought you would be happy to see me…but I guess not?… Why are guys so confusing? -_-

Leave a Reply

